

Department Details

Department name:	Public Safety Committee

Type:CommitteeMeeting time:10:00 AM

-	
Meeting location:	Government Center

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Luis Alvarez	Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Nicholas Salomone Jr.	Vice Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Joseph Perrello	District 7 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Matt McPhillips	District 1 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Brian McPhillips	District 3 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	